Thursday, June 18, 2009

2009 Unbuilt Awards Announced

AIA East Bay is pleased to announce the jury for the 2009 Unbuilt Awards:

Richard Thomson, FAIA
Anne Fougeron, AIA
Jeffrey Day, AIA

The jury and presentation of awards will be September 17, 2009. If you would like a Call for Entries sent to you please contact awards[at]

For more information: awards[at]

No comments: